• Subscribe
  • Login
+27 33 342 9393

September 27, 2017

District board member contact list

District Incumbent Name Contact details Umkhanyakude Hassard, P J Peter-John peterjohn@silvasands.co.za Umkhanyakude Gumede, M Magcekeni phezygel@gmail.com King Cetshwayo Isabelle, N Nick isabelle@icon.co.za King Cetshwayo Nkosi,... Read More

Who did us proud?

We were also pleased to announce the winner of our #ProudKZNFarmer photo competition. The winner, avid amateur photographer, Tyson Zunckel, entered several photos which not... Read More

Annual congress 2017

The theme of this year’s congress, ‘Trailblazers of Transformation’, highlighted Kwanalu’s 20 years at the forefront of transformation in agriculture and paid tribute to an... Read More