• Subscribe
  • Login
+27 33 342 9393

General Information and News Monitoring

of interest...

District board member contact list

District Incumbent Name Contact details
Umkhanyakude Hassard, P J Peter-John peterjohn@silvasands.co.za
Umkhanyakude Gumede, M Magcekeni phezygel@gmail.com
King Cetshwayo Isabelle, N Nick isabelle@icon.co.za
King Cetshwayo Nkosi, B J Bonginkosi jnkosi42@gmail.com
Zululand Kay, J Jannie vlsk@lantic.co.za
Zululand Madonsela Lindiwe ulundi.entrepreneurs@gmail.com
Amajuba Phillips, L Lloyd lloydphillips78@gmail.com
Amajuba Hadebe, S C Christopher schristopherhadebe@gmail.com
uMzinyathi de Jager, I Ian kdejager@kznatal.co.za
UMzinyathi Mbokazi, K Kusakusa 071 4156746
Uthukela Vacant
Uthukela Khumalo, Mrs L Lindiwe 072 3692043
Umgungundlovu Hoole, R H Bobby bhoole@netfocus.co.za
Umgungundlovu Ndlovu, S Sihle sihle.ndlovu@mjadiyaoil.co.za
Harry Gwala Hayward, M R Michael rietspruit07@gmail.com
Harry Gwala Damoyi, S Sisa damoyis@gmail.com
iLembe Walder, S J Steven richvalefarm@iafrica.com
iLembe Khuluse, Mrs A Asselinah fikile116@gmail.com
Ugu Carlton-Shields Robert karen.fairview@gmail.com
Ugu Ncwane, Mrs R Rejoice rejoice.ncwane@gmail.com